At Tanner Trading we take pride in providing an excellent level of service and our in-house customer service team are available to deal with any questions or queries you may have regarding your order or any of the products on our website.

We receive hundreds of positive reviews every month, please feel free to read through some of the most recent ones on this page.

Good service
20th May 2022

Package was open on arrival and one piece missing, but a quick phone call meant it was in the post straight away.

T.davies380
Excellent service
19th May 2022

Excellent service, quality products will definitely be using again

N.bagworth
Fantastic service
19th May 2022

Fantastic service, parcel arrived quickly and we packaged.

Marsh
Fast and efgicient
19th May 2022

Product received very quickly. I was informed when it was shipped, it was well packaged.

Lyninchile
Good
17th May 2022

As always good service and I know I can trust tanner trading to come up trumps

Graigfawr
Brill
17th May 2022

Just ideal around the area of rat infestation - gone!

Allanscottdavies
Easy to order and delivered promptly
14th May 2022

Easy to order and delivered promptly

Rljlaird
perfect
13th May 2022

it is what is needed when mum's can't do it!!

Karmadaphne
Customer service
13th May 2022

Great customer service in answering questions. Delivery swift and well packaged

Tori.jane43
Efficient.
12th May 2022

Shopping with Tanner trading was an easy process and an efficient service.

Meryledge
Recent order
12th May 2022

Quick, efficient, item exactly as described, friendly service and my grandson will love this item at Xmas. Thank u so much for all your help.

Shirleyannmottram
Amazing
10th May 2022

Great quality quick delivery

Readingsummer789
Quick Delivery
09th May 2022

No complaints here! Quick delivery.

Crobertson101
Thanks
09th May 2022

Great service

Kennyhadden
Review
05th May 2022

Bought it as a present

Biglindsayloch
straightforward
04th May 2022

No hassle, prompt delivery.

Evi
Easy web site and good delivery
03rd May 2022

Good stuff

Anthony.67
Love my little clippers, super handy
03rd May 2022

Love these little guys. Super handy for details work or blending or even just to introduce a nervous hard to clippers. Love them, would buy again and super quick delivery time. Nice going guys!

Annajdonovan
Quick del
27th April 2022

Perfect for our grandsons tractor. Quick del thanks

Gillpeden
Great service
27th April 2022

Delivered effectively on time

Sheila.clapham
Calf drinking bottle
27th April 2022

Easy to use

Susanblears
brilliant service
26th April 2022

really good and easy to use site and arrive quick

Jillandpam
Very pleased!
26th April 2022

Order arrived quickly, Thankyou!

Glennsavegar
Fantastic product
26th April 2022

Great price, came on time. Will definitely use this company again.

Rosejkyme
Excellent
22nd April 2022

Received in good time and we'll packaged

Karencarpenter3
the screw on lamb teats .
22nd April 2022

they arrived on time , they were well packed and protected .

Neilspencer1
A quality service
19th April 2022

Quality product, as described and promptly delivered

Brad2471